Can I borrow an hour?

6.00 AM
7.00 AM
8.00 AM
9.00 AM
10.00 AM
.
.
.
10.00 PM
11.00 PM
Midnight

Ever since I talked about a new role, that’s just how my everyday clock has been ticking. And now, am going to be officially away from town for another week, and I don’t expect myself to be taking the time off to update my blog :o((((

From hardly working to working hard… Damn ! I never knew there was a sea of change :o((((

P.S. Maybe am exaggerating. Am just a lil held up at work though :o)

11 comments so far

  1. Ramya on

    Good luck! Ciao soon! :o))

  2. Smyta on

    kannu,

    Have fun..ensaay ur trip!:-)
    have loads to tell u but I hv been a lil held up too! So come back n we will talk:-)

    Smiles etc.,
    Limsa

  3. Anonymous on

    You are nearing the end of your blogging career !!

  4. Ram.C on

    Is that anonymous comment, predicting something fishy?

    Anyhow, take rest in the job and come back..

  5. R.Subramanian on

    ippadi than sachin kum sonnanga you are nearing the end of cricket career nu…… enga thalai avlo seekiram cricket ah vittuda maataru..he has lots more to offer for Indian cricket..athe pola somu vum avlo seekiram blog ah vittuda maatan ………

  6. Smyta on

    RS,

    Somu is a verrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy lucky chap. He is on call with me as I type this. And he quite agrees with what I have got to say. U paralleled Somu with Sachin?!!!!!!! wowwwwwwwwwww….

    Smiles etc.,

    Smyta

  7. R.Subramanian on

    hehehe….. actually sachin pathi ellorum romba mosama pesittu irunthathu uruthuchu… that was the time (intha comment post panna time) en blog la kooda sachin ku oru prayer club post pottirunthen…athe mood la vanthena athaan…. telling someone, that too someone who is proficient and committed in what he is doing, “you are nearing the end of the career” nu solrathu romba offending……..athan antha reply 😀

  8. Gangadhar on

    How’s you,Somu?

  9. Kartik Kannan on

    Hi,

    I am Kartik Kannan at Sulekha.com (www.Sulekha.com) and I’m writing to you about your blog.
    Before I proceed, let me apologise for this unsolicited comment in your blog. I googled for good Indian blogs and found yours.
    Ok, now to why am I writing to you? I’m compiling a list of the best writings in Indian blogosphere and showcasing them on Sulekha.com. Sulekha (means ‘good writing’) has been encouraging good writers and showcasing great writing for well over 6 years.
    I want to include your blog entries on Sulekha by creating a parallel blog for you. By creating a parallel blog on Sulekha Blogs, you can dramatically boost the number of people viewing your posts and commenting on them.
    To know more click here

    Cheers,

    Kartik Kannan
    Team Sulekha

  10. hari on

    Hi Somu,

    Glad to see you transformed and coming of age. But buddy, hardly working you were so handsome, I wonder what hard work would have done to you.

  11. Anonymous on

    Somu are you alive ??–>


Leave a comment